Due to social distancing requirements, we are not holding on-site services or events until 4/13 – join us for church online. LEARN MORE

Contact Us


We’d love to hear from you. Send us a message.

Contact The Team

  • Steve Andrews
    Co-founder/Lead Pastor
  • Kyle Nabors
    Executive Director
  • Jim Mayes
    Director of Operations
  • Greg Gibbs
    Church Planting Director
  • Don Andersen
    Global/Local Partners Director
  • Alex Calder
    Donor Development Director
  • Chris Cook
    Care Director
  • Andrea Gibbs
    Intern Director
  • Caryn James
    Media Director
  • Annette Kowalski
    Human Resources Director
  • Kristin Twilla
    Production Director
  • Bill Voight
    Facilities Director
  • Justin Warns
    Discipleship Director
  • Drew Daniels
    Young Adults Director
  • Mike Harvill
    Security Director

  • Danny Cox
    Lead Pastor
  • Andrew Kim
    Teaching Pastor
  • Nancy Wurm
    Campus Director
  • Basil Denno
    Discipleship Director
  • Jalen Seawright
    Worship/Arts Director
  • Aaron Gross
    Student Ministries Director
  • Nancy Browne
    Elementary School Director
  • Taylor Leal
    Early Childhood Director
  • Mervat Denno
    Guest Services Coordinator

  • Cliff Johnson III
    Lead Pastor
  • Bill Holbrook
    Campus Director
  • Jenny Warns
    Discipleship Director
  • Kyle Kaufmann
    Production Director
  • Josh Collesano
    Worship/Arts Director
  • Trey Shigley
    Middle School & High School Director
  • Amanda Alters
    Birth through Elementary School Director

  • Chris Zarbaugh
    Lead Pastor
  • Sonja Maletta
    Campus Director
  • Tracey Henkel
    Discipleship Director
  • Aaron Jones
    Worship/Arts Director
  • Tyler Verrier
    High School Director
  • Steven Tomczyk
    Middle School Director
  • Sheri Horning
    Birth thru Elementary School Director

  • Jeremiah Roy
    Lead Pastor
  • Jill Cascone
    Campus Director & Discipleship Director
  • Davey Nelson
    Worship/Arts Director
  • Shawna Kneisc
    Birth thru Elementary School Director
  • Jerrod Lee
    High School and Middle School Director

  • Dave Wilson
    Co-founder/Lead Pastor
  • Cody Wilson
    Teaching Pastor in Residence
  • Susan Welsh
    Campus Director
  • Kim Kozel
    Associate Campus Director
  • Charlotte Kelly
    Discipleship Director
  • Michael Bouchard
    Middle & High School Director
  • Ryan Morrill
    Birth thru Elementary School Director
  • Matthias Pitts
    Worship/Arts Director

  • Patrick Holden
    Lead Pastor
  • Greg Ruby
    Campus Director
  • Emily Holden
    Production Director

Regarding COVID-19

As your church family, we are here for you every step of the way. We’ve worked with each of our ministry leaders and staff to put together resources, ways to connect, and answers to many of your questions including updates on midweek and weekend services, Move Out opportunities, kids, middle school & high school, groups, care, discipleship, and family.

Online services are held:

Sat. 5:30pm
Sun. 9am, 11am, & 12:30pm
Wed. 7pm

For the most up-to-date resources and updates, follow us on Facebook and Instagram and bookmark kensingtonchurch.org/coronavirus.